Counseling
Mrs. Kathryn Durand: School Counselor Grade 5
kdurand@carthagecsd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hastwell: School Counselor Grade 6

jehastwell@carthagecsd.org

Mr. Matthew Olmstead: School Counselor Grades 7 & 8
molmstead@carthagecsd.org

Ms. Vicky Kellner-Landers: School Psychologist
vlanders@carthagecsd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Krueger: School Psychologist
ekrueger@carthagecsd.org

Ms. Denise Rivers: Home School Counselor
drivers@carthagecsd.org

Mrs. Deborah Hayden: Counseling Secretary
dhayden@carthagecsd.org