Search
Admin
Members
Anne Rohr 
President 


arohr@carthagecsd.org

Term Ends: 6/30/2018
Garry Schwartz
 
Vice President 


gschwartz@carthagecsd.org

Term Ends: 6/30/2018
Kent Burto
 


kburto@carthagecsd.org

Term Ends: 6/30/2020
Joseph Colangelo
 


jacolangelo@carthagecsd.org

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Abigail Hammond
 


ahammond@carthagecsd.org

Term Ends: 6/30/2020
Barbara Lofink 


blofink@carthagecsd.org

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Erin Boshart



eboshart@carthagecsd.org

Term Ends: 6/30/2020